Directions & Hours

MAIN LIBRARY

Main Library Info
10 West Ramapo Road
Garnerville, NY 10923
Tel: (845) 786-3800

Directions, click here

Main Library Hours
Mon-Thurs: 10am-8pm
Fri: 10am-5:30pm
Sat: 10am-5pm
Sun: 1pm-5pm

VILLAGE LIBRARY

Village Branch Info
85 Main Street
Haverstraw, NY 10927
Tel: (845) 429-3445

Directions, click here

Village Branch Hours
Mon: 12pm-8pm
Tues-Thurs: 10am-6pm
Fri: 10am-5:30pm
Sat: 10am-5pm
Sun: Closed

2022 HOLIDAY HOURS

We will be closed on the following holidays in 2022.

New Year’s Day:  Sat, Jan 1
President’s Day: Mon, Feb 21
Good Friday: Fri, April 15
Easter: Sun, April 17
Memorial Day: Mon, May 30
Independence Day: Sun, July 3 and Mon, July 4
Labor Day: Mon, Sept 5
Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 23, closing at 5:30 pm
Thanksgiving: Thurs, Nov 24
Christmas Eve:  Sat, Dec 24
Christmas: Sun, Dec 25
New Year’s Eve: Sat, Dec 31

Menu