Trustees/ Minutes

The Board of Trustees are publicly elected officials who bridge the interests of both the community and the library. Board Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:30 pm in the Board Room at the Main Library in Garnerville. Board Meetings are open to the public and anyone is welcome to attend.

Richard S. Freeman, President, June 2027
Stephen Cobb, Vice President, June 2024
Gail Kaiser, Financial Officer, June 2025
Bonnie Koop, Secretary, June 2027

Eileen Bookman, Trustee, June 2026
Sonia Burgos Crannage, Trustee, June 2028
Teriann DiCarlo, Trustee, June 2028

Board Minutes

Adobe Reader is required to view our board minutes. If you do not have this software program, you may download it for free at, click here.